Call - (727) 253-7000

ZILLOW REVIEWS

Jen Eaton32
Jen Eaton32
2021-10-14
Working with Anne was beyond what we expected. She is caring, experienced and a true professional. We were a little nervous at first but Anne put our minds at ease with facts and kindness. Our sale went very smoothly, from inspections, to appraisal to closing. She took care of everything for us. Anne, thank you for everything you did. We appreciate you. You are everything we wanted and needed from a realtor. You made our move smoother than you will ever know. Truly, thank you.
andreaellison17
andreaellison17
2021-09-28
Anne is the best, she is friendly, enthusiastic, and extremely responsive. She goes out of her way to make sure that your experience is as seamless as possible. She has a fabulous team that she works with from the photographer to the closing agents, everyone was a pleasure to work with. Anyone looking to sell or buy a house will know they are in trusting good hands with Anne. I can't say enough about how pleased we were with our experience of selling our home with Anne, not to mention in only two days on the market.....she brought us the highest sq ft price in the neighborhood! What more could one ask for in a Realtor!
sbsbd071
sbsbd071
2021-05-15
What a great experience. Anne helped me sell my home and buy new one. She di great job negotiating first with a buyer and then with a seller. I can tell you that without her I would be totally lost. I did not feel any pressure, she did all research and had options for me without me have to ask. She is very professional but at the same time fun and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
kcope089
kcope089
2021-05-12
Anne is ABSOLUTELY the BEST!! She is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. You will not be disappointed with Anne and her team leading and guiding your real estate investments. HIRE ANNE IMMEDIATELY!
renee lane31
renee lane31
2021-04-08
We loved working with Anne. She was professional, attentive and thorough not to mention up beat and positive throughout the entire process. Every problem that popped up was addressed quickly. We would definitely work with her again.
user71828448
user71828448
2021-03-21
Anne worked with us all the way through the sale of our home. I appreciate that Anne made the whole process easy and stress free. We could not be happier with our experience selling our home with Anne
sofcommo69
sofcommo69
2021-03-11
After extensive research on realtors, I asked Anne Bromberg if she would take on my property. It was the best decision I've ever made! Anne worked feverishly to prepare my home for the MLS. Her hard work paid off (for both of us) as we had an "above asking price" contract 4 short hours after my property hit the MLS. Anne is a seasoned realtor. Thorough and responsive. I not only recommend her, I encourage you to contact her if you are serious about selling your property. You wont be disappointed. Thanks Anne!
zuser20150522113008732
zuser20150522113008732
2021-03-10
Anne listed out home in the middle of a pandemic AND in what is typically a slow month to list- December! Not only did we have over 20 showing in a very competitive market and get top value, but we also had 3 offers to choose from. I highly recommended Anne and her expertise when listing or buying a home. She is professional, a great negotiator and can make you laugh when things get crazy. (That's important too!) Anne is a delight to work with and we couldn't have been more pleased with our experience.
laurenrees1029
laurenrees1029
2020-11-30
We were so fortunate to have found Anne! We met at one of her open houses and immediately knew she was a perfect fit for our family. She listened to us and found us our dream home! She helped us put an offer on the home and had our current home listed and under contract (after multiple offers) that SAME WEEK! What impressed us most about Anne, is her compassion for her clients. Our son had major surgery just 3 weeks before closing and she went out of her way to bring us dinner and check in on our son. We cannot recommend Anne enough!

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Emad Kishi
Emad Kishi
2021-12-18
I worked with Anne to sell our house in odessa, FL. We had very pleasant experience with her and her team. She has very good professional work ethics and her advice was always appreciated.
Melanie Waxler
Melanie Waxler
2021-11-17
Anne is amazing! She sold my house and helped me get into a new house within just a couple of weeks.
Charles Groves
Charles Groves
2021-10-29
Have bought and sold 7 houses, Anne is the best realtor we've ever had! She went well above the call of duty in a very complicated house sale assisting with many issues which was so helpful since we had already moved out of state. Can't recommend highly enough. Thanks Anne!!!
Gary Eaton
Gary Eaton
2021-10-14
Working with Anne was beyond what we expected. She is caring, experienced and a true professional. We were a little nervous at first but Anne put our minds at ease with facts and kindness. Our sale went very smoothly, from inspections, to appraisal to closing. She took care of everything for us. Anne, thank you for everything you did. We appreciate you. You are everything we wanted and needed from a realtor. You made our move smoother than you will ever know. Truly, thank you.
Andrea Ellison Candelora
Andrea Ellison Candelora
2021-09-28
Anne is the best, she is friendly, enthusiastic, and extremely responsive. She goes out of her way to make sure that your experience is as seamless as possible. She has a fabulous team that she works with from the photographer to the closing agents, everyone was a pleasure to work with. Anyone looking to sell or buy a house will know they are in trusting good hands with Anne. I can't say enough about how pleased we were with our experience of selling our home with Anne, not to mention in only two days on the market.....she brought us the highest sq ft price in the neighborhood! What more could one ask for in a Realtor!
Sandra Bratic
Sandra Bratic
2021-05-16
What a great experience. Anne helped me sell my home and buy new one. She di great job negotiating first with a buyer and then with a seller. I can tell you that without her I would be totally lost. I did not feel any pressure, she did all research and had options for me without me have to ask. She is very professional but at the same time fun and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Kathy Cope
Kathy Cope
2021-05-12
Anne is ABSOLUTELY the BEST!! She is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. You will not be disappointed with Anne and her team leading and guiding your real estate investments. HIRE HER IMMEDIATELY!
Amanda Pacheco
Amanda Pacheco
2021-05-04
Anne is a pleasure to work with. She made our selling experience so easy and absolutely stress free. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about buying or selling a home to use her. She goes above and beyond with customer service!!
Renee Lane
Renee Lane
2021-04-09
We loved working with Anne. She was professional, attentive and thorough not to mention up beat and positive throughout the entire process. Every problem that popped up was addressed quickly. We would definitely work with her again.
One None
One None
2021-03-21
Listing our home with Anne was a great experience. Anne has such a positive attitude and you can tell she loves her work. Anne listed our home and was there for us throughout the entire process. We are so happy we chose Anne and we can’t say enough about how easy the sale was.